Reset Terminated Employee

Prev Next

Use this option to revert an employee’s termination status if it was marked in error.

  1. Go to People → Employees in the left navigation panel.

  2. Select the employee who was marked as “Terminated.” The employee status should be “Offboarding Needed.”

  3. Click the three-dots menu in the employee profile.

  4. Select Reset Termination.

What Happens Next?

The employee’s status will revert to “Active.”